RETURN HOME || CLASSIFIEDS || FOR SALE

Listed in: Real Estate - Wanted

Looking for house or apartment to rent on farm

$1.00
Date Added: 6/4/2020
Posted By: Olivia Hoar
  
Richmond,   VA  
23229

Hello! My name is Olivia and I'm looking for a new place to call home! I'm very tidy and respectful, I don't smoke or drink, and I love animals. I worked with and rode horses for most of my childhood and young adult life, and I truly miss being on a farm. I have experience with many other critters as well, I used to take care of folks animals when out of town, and I worked in a small animal pet store for years. I'm more than willing to help out on your farm if you need help, I work hard and my mornings are free after 8 am until 2:30 pm, as I work 3 pm to 12 am from home currently, in logistics tracking freight train shipments. If you don't need any help around the farm I'm happy to just be a respectful renter who likes to enjoy the beauty of your farm and animals! I have 3 critters of my own, 2 large senior dogs who do nothing but sleep all day, and a sweet kitty who is happy indoors 24/7 or indoor/outdoor if it's a safe environment for her. I rented a house for 8 years with my fur babies, and the landlord can attest to my critters and how sweet and calm they are, and not barkers, only if someone is banging on the door in the middle of the night would they bark. They also know the command to stop. I had to move because they decided to sell the house, so I moved into an apartment and I have to say I miss having a house and a yard, which is why I'm looking to move! My dogs are getting older and I know they would love to have a place where they can enjoy a nap on the grass occasionally, and lots of fun things to smell on our morning 'amble'. If I can find a place with 2 bedrooms that would be great, as I would like to live with my friend who is here for the next 6-7 months until things settle down and she can travel abroad again, but if not I may still be interested in a one bedroom place for myself and the critters. Regardless of the rooms, I'm looking for a minimum of 12 months to lease, and for the right situation something more long term could be wonderful too! I'd like to be within an hour drive of Richmond VA, however I'm open to something further away if it's the right fit. I can help out in any way you need, I'm a fast learner and very friendly and easy to get along with. Thanks for reading and I hope to find a new place to call home soon! My number is (804) 922-3603, you can call or text me any time!